The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
  Jan 19, 2018
2016-2017 University Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

2016-2017 Alumni Information

Click on a link to be taken to the entry below.



  ^ TOP

Siobhan Duffy P’84, BW’05

Hong Jin Na Ph/Tox ‘92, BW’01

Vice President
Victoria R. Elliott P’87, MBA, CAE

Rosemarie O. Halt P’89, MPH’12

Patricia A. Walsh MT’83, BW’01, MBA

Past President
S. Rogers Wetherill P’68, MS


  ^ TOP

Term Expires 2017
Karen Bliss P’89
Danielle Centi DOT’14
Erin Fadden HS’08
Thomas Keyack PharmD’14
Julie Gerhart-Rottholz P’94, BW’05
Daniel Hussar P’62, MS’64, PhD’67
Virginia Markos P’87, MBA
Cornelius Pitts P’73, PharmD’04
Catherine Purzycki B’83, MS

Term Expires 2018
Timothy Bowers MT’02, MPH’08
Stacy Gorski B’08, PhD
Daniel Fichter DrOT’15 
Elizabeth A. Fusco P’63
Christine Secula Jump P’74  
Ashley Krumenaker PharmD’15
Jeanette Litts P’78
Stacy M. Rosemarin P’83
Leo Ross P’73, MBA

Term Expires 2019
Meredith Bishop P’96, PharmD’97
Peter Dalidowicz C’90, PhD
Scott Greene P’92
Lorri Halberstadt P’83
Samantha Hernandez DrOT’16
Jared Hunter HumSci’16
Marlene Mentzer P’81
Joan Miller MPH’13, CPhT
Oleg Zvenigorodsky PharmD’08

Trustee Representatives

  ^ TOP

James Rivard P’81
S. Rogers Wetherill P’68, MS